Billing portal is created in settings/billing page even if subscription
is canceled, causing server internal error. -> Skip back end request
Bonus : display settings/billing page with disabled button even if
subscription is canceled
---------
Co-authored-by: etiennejouan <jouan.etienne@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Charles Bochet <charles@twenty.com>
### Context
User (who has create a workspace and deleted it) can't create new
workspace because after deleting his previous workspace, user has not
been soft deleted.
There is several cases where user should be soft deleted :
1/ if user delete his account
2/ if a user's workspace is deleted + user has no other workspace
3/ If a workspaceMember is removed + user has no other workspace
### Solution
In `handleRemoveWorkspaceMember` method (logic used in the 3 cases),
soft delete user when removing the last userWorkspace
closes#9728
Co-authored-by: etiennejouan <jouan.etienne@gmail.com>
### Context
- Update /plan-required page to let users get free trial without credit
card plan
- Update usePageChangeEffectNavigateLocation to redirect paused and
canceled subscription (suspended workspace) to /settings/billing page
### To do
- [x] Update usePageChangeEffectNavigateLocation test
- [x] Update ChooseYourPlan sb test
closes#9520
---------
Co-authored-by: etiennejouan <jouan.etienne@gmail.com>
### Solution
fullPath prop on attachement (when returned by backend) is updated to
'domain + path' (formerly 'path').
Consequently, getFileAbsoluteURI util in front is removed.
closes#8763
---------
Co-authored-by: etiennejouan <jouan.etienne@gmail.com>
### Context
Workspace logo for work email is generated via twenty favicon service.
If twenty favicon can not find user domain favicon, it responds with
404.
### Fix
Check logo url before saving it when creating new workspace
closes#9359
---------
Co-authored-by: etiennejouan <jouan.etienne@gmail.com>